Reviews for 24/7 Pest Control

Have a Look at our Pest Control London Reviews

Every feedback we receive helps us maintain the high level of customer service we deliver and design our services according to the needs of our customers. Over the years we have received many pest control London reviews that speak for themselves. You can easily become part of our group of satisfied clients by making a booking with us right this minute on 020 3404 6650! And if curious to read what other have said about us, check out the London pest control testimonials published below.

Reviewed by Mrs Mills on

These guys are great! Very professional service. Easy booking process and pleasant operators.

Reviewed by Sheila Chavhan on 17-11-2016

I've been dealing with a mouse problem for months. All problems solved in just one visit by your company. Can't recommend you highly enough. Thank you

Reviewed by Jules Smith on 28-10-2016

Yes good experience polite guys, they were very keen to impress which they achieved well done.

Reviewed by Sonia D. on 10-10-2016

The pest technician arrived during the time stated, came in got the job done, very impressed with the results. Managed to deal with a bed bugs problem that many other companies couldn't.

Reviewed by Sinead Lam on 19-09-2016

It was quick, professional executed in every way and done by a very friendly and pleasant guy. Thank you. I will definitely use you again and recommend you to others.

Reviewed by Grace B. on 05-09-2016

Very pleasant gentleman came on time, did a superb job with amazing results. Thank you for the good work.

Reviewed by Jacob Larson on 23-08-2016

Professional company, polite staff and smooth booking process. Prices are reasonable too. Would recommend.

Reviewed by Livi H. on 01-08-2016

Thank you for helping me, you did an amazing job with the roaches. There’s been weeks and I haven’t spotted any of them left. Already recommended you to friends!

Reviewed by Zach Wilson on 09-07-2016

Really efficient and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend

Reviewed by L Davis on 17-06-2016

Quick and effective service but the guy showed up an hour late...

Reviewed by James on 06-06-2016

An expert service indeed. Showed up on time and did a great job with the rats, our house is clean now. 10/10 service!

Reviewed by Jerold M. B. on 27-04-2016

Had no problems with the service or the staff. Quick and easy booking, polite workers, nicely done job.

Reviewed by J.Cranfield on 03-04-2016

Was really scared that you won’t be able to get rid of the problem completely but you proved me wrong. Definitely recommend!

Reviewed by Ed Davis on 20-03-2016

Your exterminator came later than I was expecting but the work was done well.

Reviewed by Megan B. on 07-06-2015

I was really impressed with the work. I called on short notice as soon as I spotted the mice but the guys came right away and dealt with it quite fast. Thank you!

Leave a Testimonial